“Honor THE WOMEN”

Gambar

Character of a man is revealed by how he treats women.
And a man’s character can be seen how he treats his wife.

A good man will always respect women.
And a good husband will always glorify his wife.

An honorable man would never mock a woman.
And an honorable man would never hurt his wife.

ARRIJALU qawwamuna ‘ALAN NISA’I (The man is a leader for women)

Then be a good leader.
So treat women well.
So bimbimglah women well.
So honor the women well.

Rather than vice versa.

Encouraging women to perform disobedience.
Making a woman to misled.

And remember.
We honor the mothers are women too.

One thought on ““Honor THE WOMEN”

  1. classified ads September 17, 2013 pukul 1:43 am Reply

    Hey there I am so grateful I found your site, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Bing for
    something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent b.

Tinggalkan Balasan

